Deprecated: mysql_escape_string(): This function is deprecated; use mysql_real_escape_string() instead. in /home/drakuupj/ on line 60
DOWNLOAD: Wiz Khalifa - Laugh Now, Fly Later (Zip File)

Wiz Khalifa – ‘Laugh Now, Fly Later’ Mixtape

Wiz Khalifa - 'Laugh Now, Fly Later' Mixtape

Wiz Khalifa – ‘Laugh Now, Fly Later’ Mixtape

With his imminent mixtape set to drop Friday (Nov. 10), Wiz Khalifa has uncovered the tracklist and work of art for the 10-track venture titled, Laugh Now, Fly Later. The mixtape will purportedly go before his vigorously foreseen forthcoming collection, Rolling Papers 2. The Pittsburgh local enrolls only one visitor for the tape – Casey Veggies, who shows up on the opener, “Regal Highness.”

Laugh Now, Fly Later Tracklist:

1. “Royal Highness” Feat. Casey Veggies

2. “Letterman”

3. “Figure It Out”

4. “Plane 4 U”

5. “No Dirt”

6. “Long Way To Go”

7. “Global Access”

8. “City Of Steel”

9. “Weed Farm”

10. “Stay Focused”


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *