Deprecated: mysql_escape_string(): This function is deprecated; use mysql_real_escape_string() instead. in /home/drakuupj/ on line 60
Cam’ron – The Program Mixtape Zip Download

New Mixtape: Cam’Ron – The Program

New Mixtape: Cam’Ron – The Program

New Mixtape: Cam’Ron – The Program

It’s been a while since Cam’ron dropped another task, yet the Harlem rapper is at long last back with his most recent mixtape, The Program.

The 15-track tape highlights generation from various makers including Dollavision, ADM, REK, JB Music, Araab Muzik, Zombie YH and Dondre Dennis and furthermore incorporates the Just Blaze-created “Kiss Myself.” Although the venture doesn’t highlight any huge names in the visitor highlights division, Killa teams up with Don Q, Mimi and Sen City on a modest bunch of melodies.

While The Program will without a doubt please fanatics of Cam, many are as yet sitting tight for the arrival of Killa Season 2. In January, we made up for lost time with the rapper who disclosed to us he would need to defer the task. “I simply been occupied, and I haven’t had room schedule-wise to advance the collection the way that I need to,” he said.

Cam’ron was additionally as of late included on the front of XXL’s twentieth commemoration issue, where he talked about the present condition of hip-jump in New York. “To me, it’s simply sounds now ’cause it doesn’t make a difference where you from,” he said. “You don’t need to be from Atlanta to make trap music any longer, as, instead of 10 years prior.

Cam’ron The Program Mixtape Tracklist

1. “It’s Killa”
2. “Hello” Feat. Don Q
3. “Curve (Skit)”
4. “Coleslaw”
5. “Lean”
6. “D.I.A.”
7. “Remember Game” Feat. Mimi
8. “Hallalujah” Feat. Mimi
9. “Fuck Outta Here”
10. “The Other Side” Feat. Sen City
11. “Chop It Up” Feat. Mimi
12. “FleeGod”
13. “Dime After Dime” Feat. Sen City
14. “Kiss Myself”
15. “UWasntThere”




Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *