Deprecated: mysql_escape_string(): This function is deprecated; use mysql_real_escape_string() instead. in /home/drakuupj/ on line 60
Download Album: Statik Selektah - 8 (Zip)

New Album: Statik Selektah – 8

New Album: Statik Selektah - 8 (Zip)

New Album: Statik Selektah – 8

Genres: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
Published by: Unknown
Expected Release: December 8, 2017
℗ 2017 Showoff Records / Duck Down Music Inc.

It’s been a long time since Statik Selektah discharged his Lucky 7 collection however the maker is currently preparing for his eighth undertaking.

On Thursday (Nov. 2), Statik uncovered the tracklist for the suitably titled 8. The 18-tune venture incorporates an elegant cast which highlights appearances from 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa, Action Bronson, Joey Bada$$, The Lox, Westside Gunn, Conway and late rappers Prodigy and Sean Price.

Alongside the noteworthy of the tracklist, the maker additionally dropped another tune from the up and coming collection, “Put Jewels On It” highlighting Run the Jewels. The record discovers El-P and Killa Mike backpedaling and-forward finished Statik’s exemplary sound. As indicated by the maker’s Instagram post, 8 will be out on Dec. 8

Look at the tracklist and tune in to “Put Jewels On It” underneath.

Statik Selektah’s 8 Album Tracklist

1. “Harley’s Blues (The World Could Save)” Feat. Harley Harl and Francesca
2. “Man of the Hour” Feat. 2 Chainz and Wiz Khalifa
3. “Put Jewels On It” Feat. Run the Jewels
4. “Watching Myself” Feat. Action Bronson
5. “Get Down” Feat. Wale and Phil Ade
6. “Ain’t a Damn Thing Change” Feat. G-Eazy, Joey Bada$$ and Enisa
7. “But You Don’t Hear Me Tho” Feat. The Lox and Mtume
8. “No. 8” Feat. Westside Gunn, Conway and Termanology
9. “What Can We Do (Parts 1 & 2)” Feat. Annoyd, Crimeapple, Avenue, Nick Grant, Millyz and Chris Rivers
10. “Don’t Run” Feat. Joyner Lucas
11. “Go Gettas” Feat. Wais P, Sean Price and Tek of Smif N Wessun
12. “Slept to Death” Feat. Curren$y and Cousin Stizz
13. “Everything (Show Me Love)” Feat. PnB Rock and Lil Fame of M.O.P.
14. “Nobody Move” Feat. Raekwon and Royce Da 5’9
15. “Shakem Up” Feat. B-Real and Everest (Cypress Hill x House of Pain)
16. “Pull the Curtain Back” Feat. No Malice of The Clips
17. “Disrespekt” Feat. Prodigy
18. “All Said & Done” Feat. Plays and Juelz Santana / JFK’s 8 Ball Outro



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *