Deprecated: mysql_escape_string(): This function is deprecated; use mysql_real_escape_string() instead. in /home/drakuupj/ on line 60
DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Gucci Mane - El Gato The Human Glacier (Zip)

New Album: Gucci Mane – “El Gato The Human Glacier”

New Album: Gucci Mane - "El Gato The Human Glacier"

Album: Gucci Mane – “El Gato The Human Glacier”

Gucci Mane’s unconventionally named El Gato The Human Glacier collection has dropped today 22nd December 2017. Guwop uncovered it in an unordinary way, composing every tune in its own individual tweet.

Mr. Zone 6 likewise set up together some irregular numbering, marking the introduction as its own particular tune while having a different #1 cut. 21 Savage is the main visitor on the tracklist. Creation is dealt with completely by 808 Mafia’s Sizzle. The collection proceeds with Guwop’s unparalleled hard working attitude and is the follow-up to Mr. Davis, which dropped in October.


INTRO: Just Like It f. 21 Savage
1. Rich Ass Junkie
2. Peepin Out The Blinds
3. Dickriders
4. Mall
5. Side Effects
6. TYT
7. Sea Sick
8. Smiling In The Drought
9. El Gato’s Revenge
10. Strep Throat
11. Southside and Guwop
OUTRO: Off The Boat



Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *