Deprecated: mysql_escape_string(): This function is deprecated; use mysql_real_escape_string() instead. in /home/drakuupj/ on line 60
DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Cozz - Effected (Zip Download)

NEW ALBUM: Cozz – Effected

NEW ALBUM: Cozz - Effected

NEW ALBUM: Cozz – Effected

Cozz is back. Today (Feb. 13), the Los Angeles rapper pulls up with Effected, his presentation collection and his second discharge on J. Cole’s Dreamville Records.

Checking in at 14 tracks, the new undertaking highlights appearances from Cole, Kendrick Lamar, Curren$y and Garren. It additionally incorporates creation from his long-term associate, Meez, Enimal, Louie Ji, and Soul Professa, alongside a lot of the lyricism that likely drove Cole to sign him in any case.

Going with Cozz’s introduction collection is the Darius Turbak-coordinated short narrative Cozz: Effected. The doc takes us on a trek through Cozz’s L.A. childhood, where we meet his sister and beloved companions.

In Cozz Effected, we take shortly more about Cozz’s composition procedure, a portion of the primary circumstances he composed raps and his life as a lowkey troublemaker at home. It’s a smaller than normal narrative in an indistinguishable vein from Cozz’s Dreamville labelmate Lute’s Still Slummin.

Cozz’s Effected Tracklist

1. “Questions”
2. “Hustla’s Story” Feat. Kendrick Lamar
3. “Ignorant Confidence”
4. “Demons N Distractions”
5. “Freaky 45”
6. “Proof”
7. “Badu” Feat. Curren$y
8. “Bout It” Feat. Garren
9. “VanNess”
10. “Effected”
11. “My Love”
12. “That’s the Thing”
13. “Zendaya” Feat. J. Cole
14. “Not a Minute More”
A Tha Committee/Dreamville/Interscope


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *