Deprecated: mysql_escape_string(): This function is deprecated; use mysql_real_escape_string() instead. in /home/drakuupj/ on line 60
DOWNLOAD: NERD - No One Ever Really Dies Album (Zip Download)

N.E.R.D – ‘No_One Ever Really Dies’ Album

N.E.R.D - ‘No_One Ever Really Dies’ Album

N.E.R.D – ‘No_One Ever Really Dies’ Album

N.E.R.D astounded fans at Day 1 of ComplexCon 2017 on Saturday (Nov. 4) with a live listening party for their new collection, No_One Ever Really Dies.

The elegant 11-track venture includes a large number of visitors, including Rihanna, Kendrick Lamar, André 3000, Ed Sheeran, Gucci Mane, Wale, and Future.

Pharrell Williams, Chad Hugo, and Shay Haley praised the discharge on a detailed stage, where a group of artists performed schedules to the new material. Sponsored by a huge screen, the stage additionally included autos and amazing neon lights.

No_One Ever Really Dies Tracklisting

1. “Deep Down Body Thurst”
2. “Lemon” feat. Rihanna
3. “Voilà” feat. Gucci Mane and Wale
4. “1000” feat. Future
5. “Don’t Don’t Do It” feat. Kendrick Lamar
6. “Kites” feat. Kendrick Lamar and M.I.A.
7. “ESP”
8. “Lightning Fire Magic Prayer”
9. “Rollinem 7’s” feat. André 3000
10. “Lifting You” feat. Ed Sheeran
11. “Secret Life of Tigers”


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *