Deprecated: mysql_escape_string(): This function is deprecated; use mysql_real_escape_string() instead. in /home/drakuupj/ on line 60
DOWNLOAD: Lil Durk & Tee Grizzley - Bloodas (Zip Download)

MIXTAPE: Lil Durk & Tee Grizzley – Bloodas

MIXTAPE: Lil Durk & Tee Grizzley - Bloodas zip

MIXTAPE: Lil Durk & Tee Grizzley – Bloodas

Tee Grizzley and Lil Durk collaborated for their “What Yo City Like?” track toward the start of the month and now they convey whatever remains of their profoundly foreseen Bloodas mixtape.

The 12-tune venture highlights creation by Chopsquad DJ, Beezo, Louie Montana, Jamz, DY, ATL Jacob, Tre Pounds, Fuse, and that’s just the beginning.

Stream Tee Grizzley and Lil Durk’s Bloodas mixtape through Apple Music or download a duplicate on iTunes.


1. Bloodas
2. What Yo City Like?
3. Category Hoes
4. 3rd Person
5. Flyers Up
6. Factors
7. Rappers
8. Ratchet Ass
9. Ooh Wee
10. Dirty Stick
11. Melody
12. Ungrateful


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *