Deprecated: mysql_escape_string(): This function is deprecated; use mysql_real_escape_string() instead. in /home/drakuupj/ on line 60
DOWNLOAD: Miguel - War & Leisure (Album) Zip download

Miguel – War & Leisure (Album)

Miguel - War & Leisure (Album) zip

Miguel – War & Leisure (Album)

The L.A. soul pioneer’s fourth collection makes a space where psych-funk wonder exists together with profound uneasiness. It’s not all killjoys: “Pineapple Skies” accentuates its bubbly synths with speaker-rattling bass hits, as Miguel’s amped-up vocals make his “beginning and end going to be good” appeals feel like a mantra. Be that as it may, vulnerability sneaks in at the edges:

The skeletal goods call “Come Through and Chill” references Colin Kaepernick and “Trump saying smooth poop,” while “Now” closes the LP with Miguel’s voice cutting through billows of guitar, as he reels off a rundown of social ills. In 2017, each delight accompanies a dose of agony.


01. Criminal feat. Rick Ross
02. Pineapple Skies
03. Sky Walker feat. Travis Scott
04. Banana Clip
05. Wolf feat. QUIÑ
06. Harem
07. Told You So
08. City of Angels
09. Caramelo Duro feat. Kali Uchis
10. Come Through and Chill feat. J. Cole & Salaam Remi
11. Anointed
12. Now