Deprecated: mysql_escape_string(): This function is deprecated; use mysql_real_escape_string() instead. in /home/drakuupj/ on line 60
Logic - Bobby Tarantino II Album Zip DOwnload

Logic – Bobby Tarantino II Mixtape

Logic - Bobby Tarantino II Mixtape

Logic – Bobby Tarantino II Mixtape

On just two days notice, Logic releases his new mixtape, Bobby Tarantino II, today (March 9).
Lo had given signs that something was brewing. Last month, he whipped out three new bangers rather close to one another, delivering the tracks “44 More,” “Overnight” and “Everyday” with Marshmello.
Then, on Wednesday (March 7), the Maryland rapper blew the lid off his plan. In an Instagram video, he announced the project with an assist from cartoon characters Rick and Morty, in a quasi-trailer for the tape, revealing the imminent return of mixtape Logic.
The “1-800-273-8255″ rapper drops 13 new tracks and joins forces with 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa, Big Sean and more.

Logic’s Bobby Tarantino II Tracklist

1.”Grandpa’s Space Ship”
2. “Overnight”
3. “Contra”
4. “BoomTrap Protocol”
5. “Yuck”
6. “Indica Badu” featuring Wiz Khalifa
7. “Midnight”
8. “Warm It Up” featuring Young Sinatra
9. “Wizard of Oz”
10. “State of Emergency” featuring 2 Chainz
11. “Wassup” featuring Big Sean
12. “Everyday” Logic and Marshmello
13. “44 More”

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *