Deprecated: mysql_escape_string(): This function is deprecated; use mysql_real_escape_string() instead. in /home/drakuupj/ on line 60
DOWNLOAD: Lil Wayne - Dedication 6

Lil Wayne – ‘Dedication 6’ Mixtape

MIXTAPE: Lil Wayne - Dedication 6 download

Lil Wayne – ‘Dedication 6’ Mixtape

It’s a Weezy Christmas! Lil Wayne commends the occasion by gifting his fans with the 6th portion in his Dedication mixtape arrangement.

Facilitated by DJ Drama, Dedication 6 locate the Young Money supervisor remixing prominent hits from the previous year, including YFN Lucci’s “Regular We Lit,” Kendrick Lamar’s “DNA.,” Lil Uzi Vert’s “XO TOUR Llif3,” and 21 Savage’s “Ledger.”

Through the span of 15 tracks, Tunechi is joined by his Young Money family including Gudda, Euro, Cory Gunz, and HoodyBaby. Nicki Minaj likewise reunites with her coach on “5 Star,” a remix of Post Malone’s diagram topping hit “rockstar.”

“Weezy and Dram, we are the mixtape plan!” proclaims DJ Drama on the opener “Take off.”

It’s been more than a long time since the last Dedication mixtape, 2013’s Dedication 5. D6 fills in as a warm-up to the hotly anticipated Carter V, which stays in limbo. Wayne has said that he won’t discharge the collection until his $51 million legitimate debate with Cash Money is settled.


1: Fly Away
2: Everyday We Sick
3: Boyz 2 Menace (Ft. Gudda Gudda)
4: Eureka (Ft. HoodyBaby)
5: 5 Star (Ft. Nicki Minaj)
6: Bank Account (Remix)
7: XO Tour Life
8: Let Em All In (Ft. Cory Gunz & Euro)
9: Young
10: New Freezer (Ft. Gudda Gudda)
11: What’s Next (Ft. Zoey Dollaz)
12: Blackin’ Out (Ft. Euro)
13: Suwu
14: My Dawg (Ft. HoodyBaby)
15: Yeezy Sneakers


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *