Deprecated: mysql_escape_string(): This function is deprecated; use mysql_real_escape_string() instead. in /home/drakuupj/ on line 60
DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Diplo – California (Zip Download)

Diplo – California EP (Zip Download)

Diplo – California EP (Zip Download)

Diplo – California EP

Diplo has been prodding a hip-bounce venture for as long as year, first alluding to it the previous Summer in a meeting with iHeart Radio. “I’m simply continually working the studio. I completed a considerable measure of rap music this last year (2016 and 2017). I completed a record from Lil Yachty that turned out. I’m simply continually chipping away at tunes and there are simply records that they sort of didn’t fit on their collection, so [I] simply needed to put them out myself.”

The EP should drop in September, yet was pushed back for some obscure reason. Be that as it may, now following quite a while of advancement, which included hearing tunes like “Think Back,” “Stress No More,” and “Self-destructive,” the EDM maker’s California EP has at long last arrived today on iTunes.

The 6-track venture highlights visitor appearances from Lil Yachty, Desiigner, Trippie Redd, Lil Xan, Goldlink, D.R.A.M. also, Santigold. In the mean time Diplo handles the venture’s creation obviously.


1. Worry No More (feat. Lil Yachty & Santigold)
2. Suicidal (feat. Desiigner)
3. Look Back (feat. DRAM)
4. Wish (feat. Trippie Redd)
5. Color Blind (feat. Lil Xan)
6. Get It Right (feat. MØ & GoldLink) [Remix]


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *