Deprecated: mysql_escape_string(): This function is deprecated; use mysql_real_escape_string() instead. in /home/drakuupj/ on line 60
DOWNLOAD: Juicy J - Rubba Band Business Album (Zip Download)

Album: Juicy J – Rubba Band Business

Album: Juicy J - Rubba Band Business zip

Download Album: Juicy J – Rubba Band Business

Juicy J’s Rubba Band Business is at last here.

The undertaking, which was declared in August of 2016, marks Juicy’s initially solo studio collection since 2013’s Stay Trippy. From that point forward, he’s come through with various ventures, including the current Gas Face and Highly Intoxicated mixtapes, which included appearances by Project Pat, Cardi B, Rick Ross, and XXXTentacion. Plainly, Juicy isn’t reluctant to grasp the new flood of hip-jump

The album incorporates cameos appearance from Travis Scott, Tory Lanez, ASAP Rocky, Wiz Khalifa, Ty Dolla Sign, and that’s only the tip of the iceberg. Delicious’ next venture is a Suicideboys-created mixtape rung Shut the Fuck, set to drop Dec. 15.


1. Back On The Porch
2. Feed The Streets (Feat. Project Pat & ASAP Rocky)
3. A Couple
4. Buckets
5. Dodgin’ The Snakes
6. Drop A Bag (Feat. G.O.D.)
7. Too Many (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Denzel Curry)
8. Ain’t Nothing (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Ty Dolla Sign)
9. Flood Watch (Feat. Offset)
10. Only One Up
11. Hot As Hell
12. No English (Feat. Travis Scott)
13. On & On (Feat. Tory Lanez & Belly)


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *