Deprecated: mysql_escape_string(): This function is deprecated; use mysql_real_escape_string() instead. in /home/drakuupj/ on line 60
Album: Fabolous & Jadakiss - Freddy Vs Jason Zip Download

Album: Fabolous & Jadakiss – Freddy Vs Jason

Album: Fabolous & Jadakiss - Freddy Vs Jason

Album: Fabolous & Jadakiss – Freddy Vs Jason

In the wake of prodding fans for the most recent eighteen months or thereabouts, Fabolous and Jadakiss’ enthusiastically anticipated Freddy Vs. Jason venture at long last gets a discharge date. The two New York City legends uncovered it while halting by The Angie Martinez Show on Power 105.1 Tuesday (Oct. 31).

Fab and Jada had initially guaranteed they were hoping to drop their joint exertion on Halloween, however now, they’ve exchanged that date for another big deal corporate-driven occasion.

“It’s unquestionably coming,” says Fab, who as of late showed up on the front of the twentieth commemoration issue of magazine. “I mean we taking a gander at Black Friday. I don’t know whether I should state that, yet you just hauled it out of me.” This year, Black Friday falls on Nov. 24.


1. “F Vs. J Intro”
2. “Stand Up” Feat. Future
3. “Theme Music” Feat. Swizz Beatz
4. “Ground Up”
5. “Soul Food”
6. “Principles”
7. “Talk About It” Feat. Teyana Taylor
8. “All About It” Feat. French Montana
9. “I Pray” Feat. Swizz Beatz
10. “Ice Pick” Feat. Styles P
11. “Nightmares Ain’t As Bad”
12. “Stand Up (Remix)” Feat. Future, Yo Gotti and Jeezy


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *