Album: Lil Yachty – Lil Boat 2

 New Album: Lil Yachty – Lil Boat 2

Album: Lil Yachty – Lil Boat 2

Days before he sets cruise with Lil Boat 2, Lil Yachty releases the collection’s tracklisting, highlighting some commonplace names.

The 17-tune set incorporates appearances from 2 Chainz, Quavo, PnB Rock, Tee Grizzley, NBA YoungBoy, Lil Pump, Trippie Redd, and two highlights from Offset.

Lil Boat 2 lands on the second commemoration of the first 2016 mixtape. It likewise takes after Yachty’s 2017 presentation Teenage Emotions, which crested at No. 5 on the Billboard 200.

Soon after the last’s discharge, Boat took to online networking to address pundits who said he failed to meet expectations. “I see first week numbers didn’t do what a great many people expected yet that is simply because they don’t comprehend me,” he composed. “They don’t comprehend us. I don’t anticipate that anyone will. I influence it for the individuals who to tune in. I feel like my image is so huge and exploded so enormous, it exploded greater than my genuine music. Which isn’t the most exceedingly terrible circumstance it could be more awful all I need to is influence it to where to my image buildup and music buildup square with out.”

At the time, he said he would gain from his introduction. “I comprehend what you folks (my fans) enjoyed about the undertaking and didn’t care for,” he included. “I’m placing that into thought.”

Lil Boat 2 Tracklisting

1. “Self-Made”
2. “Boom!” feat. Ugly God
3. “Oops” feat. K$upreme & 2 Chainz
4. “Talk to Me Nice” feat. Quavo
5. “She Ready” feat. PnB Rock
6. “Get Money Bros” feat. Tee Grizzley
7. “Count Me In”
8. “Love Me Forever”
9. “Das Cap”
10. “Pop Out” feat. JBan$2Turnt
11. “NBAYoungBoat” feat. NBA YoungBoy
12. “Mickey” feat. Offset & Lil Baby
13. “FWM”
14. “Flex”
15. “Whole Lotta Guap”
16. “Baby Daddy” feat. Lil Pump & Offset
17. “66” feat. Trippie Redd


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *