Chance The Rapper & Jeremih – Merry Christmas Lil’ Mama: Re-Wrapped

ALBUM: Chance The Rapper & Jeremih - Merry Christmas Lil' Mama: Re-Wrapped

MIXTAPE: Chance The Rapper & Jeremih – Merry Christmas Lil’ Mama: Re-Wrapped

With the Christmas season completely in progress, everybody is getting in the soul of festivity, including some of our most loved specialists. Chance The Rapper and Jeremih are discharging the Re-Wrapped variant of their Merry Christmas Lil’ Mama collection from a year ago, which includes much more new material.

The new Christmas-themed LP includes nine new melodies onto the first tracklist, making a sum of 18 records. While the Re-Wrapped form still contains past top choices, for example, “Snowed In,” “Bliss,” “Chi Town Christmas” and the title track, “Joyful Christmas Lil’ Mama,” fans will be eager to hear new potential hits, for example, “Ms. Parker,” “Let It Snow,” “Family Is For” and then some.

Prior this year, the Chicago locals uncovered that they would drop a full-length version of Merry Christmas Lil’ Mama to catch up to their unique mixtape of a year ago. Take a tune in to Risk and Jeremih’s Merry Christmas Lil’ Mama: Re-Wrapped venture beneath.


1. “All the Way”
2. “Snowed In”
3. “Stranger at the Table”
4. “Joy”
5. “I’m Your Santa”
6. “I Shoulda Left You”
7. “The Tragedy”
8. “Chi Town Christmas”
9. “Merry Christmas Lil’ Mama”
10. “Down Wit Dat”
11. “Lil’ Bit”
12. “Big Kid Again”
13. “Let It Snow”
14. “Family For”
15. “Ms. Parker”
16. “One More Cry”
17. “Are You Live”
18. “Held It Down”
19. “Stranger At The Table (Piano Remix)”




Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *