Fabolous & Jadakiss – Friday On Elm Street Album

Fabolous & Jadakiss - Friday On Elm Street Album

Fabolous & Jadakiss – Friday On Elm Street Album

Following quite a while of prodding fans, Fabolous and Jadakiss‘ hotly anticipated shared collection now has another name, tracklist and work of art. The New York rapper’s joint-venture, Friday on Elm Street, will drop on Nov. 24 and incorporates visitor appearances from Future, Swizz Beatz, Teyana Taylor, French Montana, Styles P, Yo Gotti and Jeezy.

Initially slated for a Halloween discharge, Fab and Jada made due with Black Friday. Fab said the collection is “up in the 9s” to the extent quality goes, while Jada said the undertaking’s quality originates from the abilities of the veteran rappers.

The community oriented undertaking was first reported in 2016 under the name Freddy Vs. Jason. Throughout the years, Fab and Jada have connected up on the melodies, “Regard It,” “The Hope,” “B.E.T.,” Jeezy’s “OJ” and Troy Ave’s “Do Me No Favors.”

Look at the collection’s tracklist underneath.

Fabolous and Jadakiss’ Friday on Elm Street Album Tracklist

1. “F Vs. J Intro”
2. “Stand Up” Feat. Future
3. “Theme Music” Feat. Swizz Beatz
4. “Ground Up”
5. “Soul Food”
6. “Principles”
7. “Talk About It” Feat. Teyana Taylor
8. “All About It” Feat. French Montana
9. “I Pray” Feat. Swizz Beatz
10. “Ice Pick” Feat. Styles P
11. “Nightmares Ain’t As Bad”
12. “Stand Up (Remix)” Feat. Future, Yo Gotti and Jeezy


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *