DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Moneybagg Yo – 2 Heartless

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Moneybagg Yo – 2 Heartless

ALBUM: Moneybagg Yo – 2 Heartless

Moneybagg Yo keeps on putting out new music as he chooses to drop his 2 Heartless task today. The Memphis rapper had divulged an extensive, 18 tune track list prior this week where visitor appearances from Yo Gotti, BlocBoy JB and Quavo were uncovered. Southside, Track Gordy, Tay Keith, Ben Billions, Javar Rockamore and more help on the generation. This fills in as the continuation of his unique Heartless venture which likewise dropped on Valentine’s day a year ago.

Look at the collection completely beneath and share.


1. Black Heart ( Southside)
2. Bigg Facts ( DMacTooBangin)
3. Bagg Move ft. Quavo (prod. by Javar Rockamore,Fuse and Stonii The Melody God)
4. Fed baby’s (prod. by DJ Swift x Track Gordy)
5. Still Don’t Kno Feat. Yo Gotti (prod. by Southside)
6. Ion Get You (prod. by Javar Rockamore , Tay Keith and Fuse)
7. Black Feet Feat. BlocBoy JB (prod. by Javar Rockamore)
8. Scars (prod. by Zaytoven)
9. Super Fake (prod. by Tay Keith)
10. FWM Feat. Lil Baby (prod. by Javar Rockamore)
11. Thoughts (prod. by Track Gordy)
12. Ask For (prod. by DMacTooBangin)
13. Break Da Internet (prod. by Southside)
14. Moneybagg Myers (prod. by Javar Rockamore)
15. Walker Holmes (prod. by Track Gordy)
16. Back Then (prod. by Tay Keith)
17. Perfect Bitch (prod. by FUSE x Javar Rockamore)
18. Secrets (prod. by Ben Billions)


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *