Chief Keef Drops Surprise Mixtape “The Leek, Vol. 5”

Search Results Top stories Chief Keef Drops Surprise Mixtape “The Leek, Vol. 5” zip

Chief Keef Drops Surprise Mixtape “The Leek, Vol. 5”

The Leek, Vol. 5 highlights 17 tracks with no recorded visitor appearances. In the mean time, generation is taken care of by any semblance of 808 Mafia, Metro Boomin, and Chief Keef himself.

The 22-year-old rapper is proceeding to discharge new music in spite of being trapped in various legitimate issues.

In late December, Keef was hit with a capture warrant by a judge in Los Angeles after he neglected to go to a court appearance for a current minor accident case.

Back in June, the Chicago local was captured in South Dakota on weed and medication gear ownership charges. He was later discharged on a $2,000 bond.

Look at the stream, cover craftsmanship and tracklist for The Leek, Vol. 5 underneath, or buy the mixtape through iTunes here.


1. She a Freak
2. Can’t Wait
3. New Trap
4. Office
5. Cocky
6. Rounds
7. Traumatized
8. Mac 10
9. Almoney
10. Excited
11. Pardon Em
12. Espn
13. Action
14. Nemo
15. Ya Know
16. Freak
17. Flexin


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *