Chief Keef – Dedication (Album)

Chief Keef – Dedication (Album) zip

Chief Keef – Dedication (Album)

It’s not regularly Chief Keef puts significant highlights on his tasks. He had Lil Bibby on his most recent venture The W, yet Keef more often than not keeps his highlights restricted to his GBE team—Tadoe, Ballout, Fredo Santana, and so forth. Presently, out of the blue since his 2012 introduction collection Finally Rich, Sosa is including some enormous names on his new collection The Dedication has the selective first take a gander at the collection’s authentic tracklist.

Lil Yachty and A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie will both be highlighted on The Dedication, which formally drops Dec. 1.

Chief Keef’s The Dedication Tracklist

1. “Ticket” (prod. by D. Rich)
2. “Keke Palmer” (prod. by StuntMan)
3. “Mail Box” (prod. by D. Rich)
4. “Cook” (prod. by D. Rich)
5. “Bad” Feat. Tadoe (prod. by Turbo)
6. “Text” (prod. by StuntMan)
7. “Get It” (prod. by D. Rich)
8. “Glory Bridge” Feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie (prod. by Ness)
9. “Negro” (prod. by K.E. on the Track)
10. “Less Speed” (prod. by D. Rich)
11. “Come on Now” Feat. Lil Yachty (prod. by CBMix)
12. “Kills” (prod. by D. Rich)
13. “Told Y’all” (prod. by D. Rich)
14. “Let Me See” Feat. Tadoe (prod. by D. Rich)
15. “Be Back” (prod. by Turbo)


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *