ALBUM: Roy Woods – Say Less

ALBUM: Roy Woods – Say Less

ALBUM: Roy Woods – Say Less

Finally, Roy Woods has revealed his presentation full-length Say Less album. The collection comes in the wake of mystery tracks, for example, “Say Less,” “What Are You On?” and “Adjust.” It likewise comes including individual OVO associates, for example, PARTYNEXTDOOR and dvsn, and also any semblance of 24hrs and PnB Rock. There likewise just might be a couple of shoutouts to Woods’ main residence of Brampton.

Say Less is out now by means of OVO Sound/Warner Bros. Records. Hear it out in full underneath.


1. “Medusa”
2. “Little Bit of Lovin”
3. “Say Less”
4. “Take Time” feat. 24hrs
5. “Something New”
6. “Top Left”
7. “Bb”
8. “Back It Up” feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR
9. “Glasses”
10. “The Way You Sex”
11. “Monday to Monda”
12. “What Are You On?”
13. “Balance” feat. dvsn & PnB Rock
14. “In the Club”
15. “B-Town”
16. “Undivided”


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *