ALBUM: Jeezy – Pressure

ALBUM: Jeezy - Pressure zip

ALBUM: Jeezy – Pressure Zip/RAr/Torrent

Jeezy has dropped his long awaited Album titled PRESSURE today 15 December 2017.

Pressure incorporates highlights from Tee Grizzley which shows up on “Chilly Summer,” which is the second track on the collection. Jeezy dropped the track back in October. 2 Chainz, WizKid, Diddy (as Puff Daddy), Kodak Black, YG, Tory Lanez, Rick Ross and Trey Songz likewise show up on the undertaking. Those are for the most part names that, at any rate customarily, feel comfortable on a Jeezy tracklist.

In an unexpected move, however, Jeezy taps Kendrick Lamar and J. Cole for a melody called “American Dream,” which is the second to keep going track on the collection. Presently, we would prefer not to guess excessively on what the melody will seem like, yet given K. Spot and Cole’s talent for social editorial and the name of the melody, it feels safe to state the track will be a socially cognizant one. Ought to intrigue.


1. Spyder
2. Cold Summer (Ft. Tee Grizzley)
3. In a Major Way* (Ft. Payroll Giovanni)
4. Floor Seats (Ft. 2 Chainz)
5. This Is It
6. Bottles Up (Ft. Puff Daddy)
7. Valet (Interlude)
8. Respect
9. Pressure* (Ft. Kodak Black & YG)
10. Like Them (Ft. Rick Ross & Tory Lanez)
11. The Life* (Ft. Trey Songz & Wizkid)
12. American Dream (Ft. J. Cole & Kendrick Lamar)
13. Snow Season


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *