ALBUM: G-Eazy – The Beautiful & Damned

ALBUM: G-Eazy - The Beautiful & Damned zip

ALBUM: G-Eazy – The Beautiful & Damned

“The Beautiful and Damned” is G-Eazy‘s third studio collection, set to discharge 15 December 2017.

It was uncovered amid ComplexCon 2017 that the collection would be discharged on the last Friday of the “fall”, December fifteenth, 2017.The Album The Beautiful and Damned has guest features from Zoe Nash,A$AP Rocky & Cardi B etc.Browse the tracklist and download the zip file!!


1. “The Beautiful & Damned” Feat. Zoe Nash
2. “Pray for Me”
3. “Him & I” Feat. Halsey
4. “But a Dream”
5. “Sober” Feat. Charlie Puth
6. “Legend”
7. “No Limit” Feat. A$AP Rocky & Cardi B
8. “The Plan”
9. “That’s a Lot”
10. “Pick Me Up” Feat. Anna of the North
11. “Gotdamn”
12. “Leviathan” Feat. Sam Martin
13. “Crash & Burn” Feat. Kehlani
14. “Summer in December”
15. “Charles Brown” Feat. E-40 & Jay Ant
16. “No Less” Feat. Louis Mattrs & SG Lewis
17. “Mama Always Told Me”
18. “Fly Away” Feat. Ugochi
19. “Love Is Gone” Feat. Drew Love
20. “Eazy”


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *