6ix9ine – DAY69 Album Download

6ix9ine – DAY69 Album Download

6ix9ine – DAY69 Album Download

After a period established in discussion and eye-getting features, upstart Tekashi 6IX9INE has finally conveyed on his introduction mixtape Day69. From the beginning, as observed the sound that we’ve seen on beforehand discharged singles like “KOODA,” “GUMMO,” and “KEKE,” 6IX9INE’s vitality is unparalleled. The undertaking’s opener, “BILLY” commences with performing artist Michael K. Williams discussing a few forceful and similarly rousing lines. “Get up in they confront! Talk your poo,” Williams proclaims. Also, kid, completes 6IX9INE ever.

You’ll discover rapidly that the newcomer’s mark conveyance doesn’t control itself at all on this exertion, notwithstanding when compared with auto-tune bound vocals from Tory Lanez and Fetty Wap. At initially, such differences may demonstrate stunning, yet a tune in or two is likely the solution for anybody hoping to build up a thankfulness for 6IX9INE’s specialty.


1. Billy
2. Gummo
3. Rondo (feat. Young Thug & Tory Lanez)
4. Keke (feat. Fetty Wap & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
5. 93
6. Doowee
7. Kooda
8. Buba
9. Mooky
10. Gummo (Remix) (feat. Offset)
11. Chocolate


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *